Contact

IAB Executive Council Members and Officers

You may contact one of the  individuals whose contact information is provided below.
NOTE: For paper submission to a journal, follow the JOURNALS link or go to the individual journals.

Executive Director / JIES / Conference Chair
Narendra K. Rustagi, Ph.D.
Howard University
Email: nrustagi@howard.edu

International President
Rc. Saravanabhavan, Ph.D.
Howard University
E-mail: rc.saravanabhavan@gmail.com

Council Member / AJIT / IJEB
Xiaodong Deng, Ph.D.
Oakland University
Email: Deng@oakland.edu

Council Member 
Anandi P. Sahu, Ph.D.
Oakland University
E-mail: sahu@oakland.edu

Council Member / IABR / Conference Chair
Matt Graham, Ph.D.
University of Maine
E-mail: christian.graham@umit.maine.edu

Council Member / AJIT
Cathrine Linnes, Ph.D.
Østfold University College
E-mail: cathl@hiof.no

Council Member / JIES
Rakesh Belwal, Ph.D.
Sohar University, Oman
E-mail: Rakesh.Belwal@gmail.com

Council Member / IABR / Newsletter
Colleen N. Hickman, Ph.D.
Indiana Institute of Technology
E-mail: hickmanc2@gmail.com

Council Member /IJEB
Raymond A. K. Cox
Thompson Rivers University
E-mail: Crcox@tru.ca

Council Member
Don Coleman, Ph.D.
Howard University
Email: dmc@scs.howard.edu

Council Member
Harish Gautam, Ph.D.
Doaba College
Email:

Council Member 
Chinedu B. Ezirim, Ph.D.
University of Port Harcourt
E-mail:

Council Member
Ntiedo Umoren, Ph.D.
University of Uyo
E-mail:tosabl1@yahoo.com

Council Member
Stephen Ocheni, Ph.D.
Kogi State University
E-mail:stephenocheni@yahoo.com